Members of Scientific Committee for CYSENI 2017 conference
  1. Dr. Darius Milcius (Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania), milcius@mail.lei.lt
  2. Prof. Bjørn C. Hauback (Physics Department, Institute for Energy Technology, Norway), bjorn.hauback@ife.no
  3. Prof. Panos M. Pardalos (University of Florida, USA), pardalos@ufl.edu
  4. Dr. Virginijus Radziukynas (Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania), virginijus@mail.lei.lt
  5. Prof. Namejs Zeltins (Institute of Physical Energetics, Latvia), zeltinsh@edi.lv
  6. Prof. Dr. Habil. Vytautas Martinaitis (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania), vsmart@ap.vgtu.lt
  7. Prof. Andres Siirde (Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia), asiirde@staff.ttu.ee
  8. Prof. Andris Kreslins (Riga Technical University, Latvia), kreslins@bf.rtu.lv
  9. Dr. Habil. Vaclovas Miskinis (Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania), miskinis@mail.lei.lt
  10. Academician Prof. Dr. Habil. Sergej Zhdanok (A. V. Luikov Heat & Mass Transfer Institute, Belarus), zhdanok@presidium.bas-net.by
  11. Prof. Myriam Lazard (Institut Pprime, Universite de Poitiers, France), myriam.lazard@univ-poitiers.fr
  12. Prof. Enn Mellikov (Member of the Estonian Academy of Sciences, Estonia), enn@edu.ttu.ee
  13. Habil. Dr. Florentin Paladi (State University of Moldova, Moldova), fpaladi@usm.md
  14. Dr. Victor A. Zhovyansky (National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine), zhovt@ukr.net
  15. Dr. Bernhard Peters (University of Luxemburg, Luxemburg), bernhard.peters@uni.lu
  16. Prof. Dr. Habil. Ralf Ebinghaus (Luneburg University, Germany), ralf.ebinghaus@gkss.de
  17. Prof. Sten Bergstrom (Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute, Sweden), sten.bergstrom@smhi.se
  18. Dr. Sigitas Rimkevicius (Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania), sigis@mail.lei.lt
  19. Prof. Finn Ravndal (University of Oslo, Norway), ravndal@cp3.sdu.dk
  20. Dr. Luis E. Herranz (UPCO University, Spain), luisen.herranz@ciemat.es
  21. Dr. Alessandro Petruzzi (University of Pisa, Italy), a.petruzzi@ing.unipi.it
  22. Prof. Dr. Habil. Eugenijus Uspuras (Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania), uspuras@mail.lei.lt
  23. Prof. Pierre-Etienne Labeau (Brussels University, Belgium), pelabeau@ulb.ac.be
  24. Dr. Mantas Marciukaitis (Lithuanian Energy Institute, Lithuania), mantas@mail.lei.lt
  25. Dr. Aleksandrs Ļvovs (Institute of Physical Energetics, Latvia), aleksandrs.lvovs@inbox.lv
  26. Dr. Anton Brin (Institute of Power Engineering, Belarus), brin@bas-net.by
  27. Dr. Svetlana Danilova-Tretiak (A.V. Luikov Heat and Mass Transfer Institute, Belarus), dts@hmti.ac.by

Fig. 1. Distribution of the Members of Scientific Committee (by country represented)

Distribution of the Members of Scientific Committe